Personalised Word Cloud Gifts

Customer Reviews

Scroll Down To See All Reviews

Submit Your Review Here

Simply select the star rating you wish to give, add the personalised word cloud gift design you purchased as your title i.e. Love Heart, add your comments and finally your name and email. Many thanks. Regards, Laura.

Summary of All Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 168 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Excellent product, communication and speed.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Lovely product that arrived fast. Great communication as well with samples and easy to follow choices. Recommended.

Claire Hamilton

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Claire. Thank you so much for your review. Glad you liked the service given and the personalised word art. Just message me anytime that you would like another. Best regards, Laura :-)

Fabulous all round

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2021

Great service – friendly and efficient. Fab communication and desire to get product just right for you. Gave options to choose preference from which as a nice touch before finalising. Final product very professional – my colleague is going to love it. Thank you.

Emma

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Emma. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, it is very much appreciated. If you need another personalised word art gift in the future just drop me a line. All the best, Laura :-)

Personal attention valued

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Laura listened to what we sought and came up with aternative ideas to suit , including being happy to make some changes of focus . We were kept updated at a times. Thankyou Laura.

Jenny

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Jenny. It was no problem at all making the changes you required to make your personalised word art exactly what you were looking for. I hope I can be of service again in the near future. Regards, Laura :-)

Birthday 90

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2021

A fantastic personalised, courteous, efficient & superb service!

Judy

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Judy. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your recent order of a personalised word cloud in the design of a number 90. So glad you were happy with the design and the service we gave. We hope we can be of service again in the near future. Regards, Laura & Paul.

Excellent service, attention to detail and willingness to incorporate all ideas

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Laura helped out with her creative ideas in the required time frame and incorporated all that we requested, thank you Laura.

Jenny

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Jenny, It was no problem at all and I was happy to create your bespoke PSY symbol Word Clouddesign. If you ever need anything else just drop me a line and I will be happy to help. Regards, Laura.

Very happy - would thoroughly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

Excellent product and customer service. Laura was extremely helpful, produced exactly what I was looking for and delivered it quickly.

Chris

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Chris. Thank you for the wonderful review about your bespoke design for a personalised word cloud in the shape of a Panther. I look forward to being able to provide you with other designs in the future. Best regards, Laura.

Baby feet

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Lovely design and brilliant service! Laura’s communication throughout was fantastic – supplying 4 different designs to choose from and updating once the item had be shipped. Very pleased with the design and if I need similar again would not hesitate to use Laura. Highly recommended.

Fran

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Fran. Thank you for your kind comments about the service I offer and the design itself. I’m glad you are happy with your Baby Feet Word Art Design and I appreciate your recommendation. Regards, Laura.

Great service - lovely design

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Very impressed with both the design element and Laura’s communication – providing 4 different designs and keeping in touch with me when design was shipped. If I was to need another design of this nature I would not hesitate to use. Highly recommend.

Fran

Response from Wonder of Words

Thankyou for your lovely review, it is very much appreciated. Just drop me a line if you ever need another personalised word art design. Regards, Laura.

Dolphin 40

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Lovely individual gift. Quick response and delivery. Great correspondence. Will use again..

Jennifer

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Jennifer. Glad you liked your bespoke Dolphin 40 personalised word cloud design. It was a pleasure to create this for you. I hope I can be of service again in the future. Regards, Laura.

Love

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Lovely product and absolutely amazing service! The picture is great quality and looks so good. Laura’s communication was excellent and she went out of her way to send the picture quickly as I had left it a little late to order. Very happy customer!

Brooke

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Brooke. So happy that you are really pleased with your order. Your comments about the service I offer is very much appreciated. Many thanks. Regards, Laura :-)

Great service and lovely work

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Wonder of Words give you a great service from start to finish. Easy to use website, responsive support from Laura who will send you drafts to review before you choose the final design, allowing tweaks along the way. Nothing too much trouble and final artwork sent swiftly and arrives safely packaged and perfect. Wouldn’t use anywhere else!

Fiona

Response from Wonder of Words

Many thanks Fiona for such a lovely review and recommendation. It was a pleasure to create your design for you. I hope I can be of service again at some point in creating another personalised word cloud gift for you. Regards, Laura :-)

Excellent product and service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

Laura was really accommodating with my bespoke order and the final product is exactly as I wanted. Quick service and very friendly messages. I’m really happy with the product. Will use again. Thank you!

Ruth Gardner

Response from Wonder of Words

Thank you Ruth for your recent order of a personalised word art gift. I glad to hear that you were really pleased with the design and with the service provided. Just drop me a line if you ever need anything else. Regards, Laura :-)

Great service - highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

I was looking for a 21st birthday present with a difference for my daughter and came across the WoW website when I did a search for “wordclouds”. I emailed Laura with my ideas and she immediately came back to me with 4 samples to choose from. I chose one of these but then decided I wanted to make an 11th hour change. Laura made the change immediately, sent me the final proof and once approved put the print in the post to me. It was delivered by the postman the next day and given to my daughter a day later. A happy daughter and a happy father.

Ian M

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Ian. I just want to say thank you for your wonderful review. I am happy you were pleased with the service I provided and the personalised word art design that you received. I hope I can be of service again at some point in the future. Regards, Laura :-)

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

I’ve ordered several times over the years from Laura and I am always delighted with the result! Laura has excellent communication and is super speedy- I always leave it to the last minute and Laura always pulls it out the bag! I cannot recommend her enough!

Hannah Donaldson

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Hannah. Thanks as always for your further order of a personalised word art design and also for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated. Best regards, Laura :-)

Bespoke Request

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

I contacted Laura with a completely bespoke request at short notice. She promptly responded, and after a few emails back and forward, I had a choice of 7 samples, which I didn’t expect. The product was dispatched straight away and received in plenty of time. Great communication, fantastic customer care and ultimately a lovely, high-quality gift that was great value for money.

Arlene Morgan

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Arlene. It was a pleasure creating the special personalised word art for you in the shape of the RAF Roundel. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I do appreciate that. Regards, Laura :-)

Love heart

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

The second time I have had something designed by Wonder of Words. Really pleased with the finished product again and would not hesitate to order a design in the future.

Ellen Pullen

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Ellen. Thank you for being a returning customer and I will look forward to creating another <personalised word art design for you at some other point in the near future. All the best, Laura :-)

Star personalised word cloud

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Such a lovely product! Purchased as a gift for my son and it’s just perfect. Great service from Laura as well – a quick email with sample designs for me to choose from, and then very prompt delivery once I’d made my choice. Highly recommended.

Rachlel Gentry

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Rachel. Thanks for such a lovely review for your recent order of a Star Personalised Word Art design. I hope I can be of assistance again in the near future. Regards, Laura :-)

Really happy with word cloud and service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2021

The turnaround and personal touch received from Wonder of Words was excellent. A straight forward process with several options supplied which I thought was a nice touch. The end product was brilliant, I got a digital version, printed it myself on A3. All turned around in 24 hrs.

Gordon

Response from Wonder of Words

Glad that you were pleased with your personalised word art design and also the service you received. If you ever need anything else just drop me a line. regards, Laura.

50th Birthday Shoe

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Excellent work, great communication, fast service, recommended by my sister, have already recommended to a friend.

Jennifer

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Jennifer. Thank you for your recent personalised word art order and for taking the time to leave a lovely review. It is very much appreciated. Regards, Laura :-)

Retirement Word Cloud

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2020

A lovely gift and Laura and Paul were so helpful and accommodating. Quick response to my queries and kindly gave me a refund when I changed my size of print.

Julia

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Julia. Thank you for leaving a nice review regarding our service during your recent purchase of a persomalised word cloud gift. If you ever need anything else just drop me a line. Regards, Laura :-)

Great all round

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2020

Top-quality product. Rapid response and delivery, posted first class. Four options of the product to choose from, which is a great touch. Great communication at every step of the process. And Laura’s well sound. Seamless process all round. Cheers Laura!

Derek

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Derek. Many thanks for leaving such a nice review regarding the recent personalised word cloud that you purchased and your comments regarding the service given are also very much appreciated. Thank you. Regards, Laura :-)

Number

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

Laura has given an excellent service. I liked having four designs to choose from and she was very good about adding a couple of things that I had forgotten on my original list of words. I will definitely be recommending Laura’s work.

Sheila

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Sheila. Many thanks for your recent order for a personalised word cloud gift and for then taking the time to leave a review. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Regards, Laura :-)

Wonderful product

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

I cannot praise Laura enough for the product, the service and the kindness that I received from her. The ballerina I ordered for a special 10 year old girl’s birthday was beautiful and Penguin for her little brother made lovely, heartfelt presents. Laura truly knows how to take care of her customers and all her efforts are greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend this company!

Loraine

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Loraine. It was a pleasure helping you with your personalised word art order and making sure you had the perfect gifts for the two children. Thank you for such a lovely review. I hope I can be of service again at some point in the future. All the best, Laura :-)

Excellent bespoke service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

I have tried different free versions of a similar product and can honestly say it is worth paying the little bit more for something professionally produced. The quality and service were excellent. I would highly recommend Wonder of Words and will use again in the future.

Tom Hassan

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Tom. Thank you for such a lovely review regarding your recent purchase of a personalised word cloud, it is very much appreciated. Just drop me a line whenever you need anything else. Regards, Laura :-)

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2020

Fantastic service. Helpful with design, efficient communication and very quick delivery

Simone

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Simone. Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind comments. I am pleased that you were happy with my services for your recent purchase of a personalised word art design. I hope I can help you out again at some point in the future. Regards, Laura :-)

Lovely Picture Delivered

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

I am very happy with the word collage that Laura created. She provided 4 samples to choose from (even after my last Minute changes). The end result is better than I imagined and I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Hilary

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Hilary. Thank you for your kind review of your recent purchase of a personlised word cloud. Just drop me a line if you ever need anything else. All the best, Laura :-)

An amazing service and gift!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2020

Laura and Paul could not have been more helpful! They did several design versions before we finalised the one we wanted. We are absolutely delighted with it! Thank you Laura and Paul!

Olivia Brannigan

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Olivia. It was a pleasure creating the bespoke personalised word cloud for your school. So pleased that you were happy with the service and final design. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Regards, Laura & Paul.

60 Birthday Gift

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

Great purchase just love it, I bought it for a friend who thought so too, fantastic first class service from start to finish with Laura will definitely be ordering again.

Debbie Longley

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Debbie. Really pleased to hear how much you loved your recent purchase of a personalised word cloud gift. Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review. Thank you. Regards, Laura :-)

Amazing Gift!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

I have ordered a few different designs over the past few months and they have all been amazing. Lovely personal gift. Responses are very quick and I received the product only after a couple of days after ordering it.

Sophie Kerr

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Sophie. Thank you for another order for a personalised word cloud design. I really do appreciate the repeat business. Thank you so much. Regards, Laura :-)

Bespoke designs

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2020

After struggling to find what I wanted on the internet, I contacted Wonder of Words with all the requirements I needed for my 2 different designs for 2 special boys. Laura could not have been more helpful. She put together 4 different samples for each design & I was free to choose my favourite. From my initial enquiry to receiving my order, was less than a week and the final product was even better then I had imagined. Fantastic, quality service that I would not hesitate to use again.

Emma Randy

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Emma. Really pleased that you were so happy with the service and final product for your 2 bespoke personalised word cloud designs. It was a pleasure creating the football and Giraffe designs for the 2 special boys that you were giving them to. You know where I am if you ever need anything else. Regards, Laura :-)

Leaving gift

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Such a personalised, helpful and swift service. Laura is incredibly helpful and gave me a few designs to choose from. I love the end product of the star shape- high-quality printing. I will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Sarah

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Sarah. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review about your recent purchase of a personalised word cloud design from me. Just drop me a line if your ever need anything else. Best regards, Laura :-)

Review of 2 purchases - heart & couple

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

Excellent service, Laura is lovely to deal with and designs are great

SIAN DAVIES

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Sian. Thank you so much for your kind words about me and the personalised word cloud designs that I create. I hope I can be of service again in the near future. All the best, Laura ;-)

Great gift - camper van design

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2020

Ordered a word cloud for a special friend’s birthday. The service from the company was fantastic. I chose the proof design I liked and received the completed word cloud within 48 hours. The quality of the paper is good and I know my friend will love it. Great and speedy communication from this company – would definitely order from them again. First class.

June Clare

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi June. Glad you liked the service I gave and ultimately the personalised word cloud design of a Camper Van that you received. Your kind comments are very much appreciated. Just drop me a line if you ever need anything else. Regards, Laura :-)

Total satisfaction

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2020

I have used Wonder of Words a number of times now and I am never disappointed. Their pictures make a wonderfully unique present for any occasion, with excellent communication.

Hazel Light

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Hazel. Thanks for leaving a review and for being such a regular customer of my personalised word art designs, it is very much appreciated. Regards, Laura :-)

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

Ordered the teapot design for my Aunty’s birthday, the design and quality are really good. Laura was really helpful and the service was great

Siobhann

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Siobhann. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on my website regarding your recent order of a personalised word art design in the shape of a Teapot. Glad you were pleased with the service and design. Many thanks, Laura :-)

Fantastic service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2020

Laura went above and beyond to help me make my order perfect for a special birthday. Speedy delivery too !

Joanne

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Joanne. Many thanks for your recent order of a personalised word cloud gift. So pleased you liked the final design. Thank you as well for taking the time to leave a review. Regards, Laura :-)

Great product, great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

Laura was really on the ball and went above and beyond the service, I would expect to deliver a great product. Throughout the process, not only was I slow to respond, but I realised I’d made a mistake causing more work for Laura. This wasn’t an issue for her, however, and she continued to deliver exceptional service! The product itself was printed to a high quality and looked exactly like the mockup that was shared beforehand. Thanks very much, Wonder of Words!

Dave Bould

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Dave. I just want to say thank you for your recent order of a personalised word cloud gift and also for the kind words within your review. I am pleased you were happy with both the service I provided and the design you received. If you ever need anything else, just drop me a line. Regards, Laura :-)

Really pleased. Great quality. Fast efficient service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

Bought this as a gift for a friend. Very impressed with the fast turnaround from Laura and really pleased with the high quality of the finished product.

Michelle Daniels

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Michelle. Many thanks for your recent order of a personalised word cloud gift and for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Thank you. Regards, Laura :-)

Treble clef words

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2020

Laura’s communication was great and she suggested a number of designs for my approval. The finished product is lovely design. Thank you!

Richard Nimmo

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Richard. Thank you for the kind words within your review regarding the personalised word art design that I created for you. If I can be any assistance in the future just drop me a line. Best regards, Laura :-)

Family word art

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2020

From the moment I placed my order, Laura was right there. Sending through different ideas and letting me know which she would think looks better. It was so quick to order, choose and then for it to arrive even with everything that’s going on. It came today and fitted perfectly in my frame and suits our house and needs perfectly. I wish I could attach a picture. Thank you, Laura.

Rebecca Lane

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Rebecca. I just wanted to say thank you for the lovely review regarding your recent order for a personalised word art design. I am really please you are happy with it and the service I provided. I hope I can create another design for you at some point in the future. Take care and stay safe. Regards, laura :-)

Exceptional response

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2020

Fantastic quick response to my order, ready to post next day after placing order. Also liked the fact I had samples to choose from instead of one being created without my input.

Tara Creaney

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Tara. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review regarding your recent order for a personalised word art design. I’m really happy you were pleased with the service I give. If you ever need anything else just let me know and I will be happy to help. Regards, Laura :-)

Great Gift and Buying Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

Great print and arrived on time, as advised. Lot of care taken to provide different options before order sent out and great communication throughout. Would buy again! 🙂

G. Reynolds

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Gavin. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent order of a <personalised word art gift. Glad you liked the design and I look forward to helping you with future orders. Regards, Laura :-)

Heart balloon

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2020

What a wonderful personal service – and so quick too. It was great that we had 4 samples to choose from and Laura kindly then sent it to a different address for us. A great product at a very reasonable price

Alison Patterson

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Alison. Thank you for your comments about the service I offer and how happy you are with your personalised word art design. I hope I can help you again in the near future. Regards, Laura :-)

Balloon Heart Word Art

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

First class service from Laura, fast delivery and made changes we wanted. Item is fantastic and looks lovely in frame. Would highly recommend.

Douglas McClymont

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Dougie. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on my website for your recent order of a personalised word art gift. Just drop me a line if you ever need anything else. Thanks again. Laura :-)

Love love love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Laura did an amazing job on two pieces for me. I have had a tough time lately so treated myself to two pieces. One is a heart with all the things I love in it and the other a star including all the things my friends have said about me. They are just what I was looking for. Lovely quality too. Thank you x

Lorna Aspden

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Lorna. I am so pleased that you are happy with your personalised word art designs that you ordered from me especially after the difficult time you have had recently. I hope things sort themselves out soon and if you ever need any further designs just give me a shout. All the best, laura :-)

Perfect!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

Nice job done and Laura was extremely nice and helpful with a problem with the shipping. Highly recommended!

Bruno

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Bruno. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for your recent order of a personalised word art gift. I appreciate the recommendation. Best regards, Laura :-)

Bespoke birthday gift

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2020

Really happy with the service which has been excellent throughout and the bespoke product is beautifully designed and is a real piece of art, thank you. I would highly recommend.

Paula

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Paula. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your bespoke word cloud design in the shape of a birthday cake. Really pleased that you have been happy with the service and of course the design itself. I hope I can be of service again in the future. All the very best, Laura :-)

The Personal Touch

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2020

I was looking for a 70th birthday present for my wife and, as usual (for me), I had left things to the last minute. Plus I had never ordered a word cloud before and didn’t really know how these things worked, nor where to start. Having to do things online made things a little more tense. Anyway, I needn’t have worried. Having spoken to a couple of different providers by telephone I settled on Wonder of Words. I was reassured by the friendly and patient way in which things were explained and an assurance that my (unfair) timescale could still be achieved. Paul really worked hard to understand what I was looking for, to make sure that I received the result I was hoping for, he went out of his way to meet the timescale, and delivered a great product, all with a very fair price tag. And, not least, the birthday girl was delighted with the finished article. Job done! Truly wonderful service with a personal touch.

George Gubas

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi George. Thank you for using us here at Wonder of Words to create the personalised word cloud gift for your wife’s 70th birthday. I am really pleased to hear how delighted she was with the finished design. Your kind words are appreciated. You know where we are if you ever need us again. Best regards, Paul :-)

Simply fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2020

Laura put together a bespoke design for a birthday present. She was brilliant to deal with from the start, tailoring the design to our specific request and sending sample designs so that we could choose our preferred option. We were kept informed throughout the entire process and Laura turned our order round super fast. The design looks brilliant and is the perfect personalised gift.

Sue

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Sue. Thank you for the wonderful review you have left regarding your recent order for a personalised word cloud gift. It was a pleasure sorting this fro you. Just drop me a line if you ever need anything else. Regards, Laura :-)

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2019

Really friendly service throughout and personal. Offers you the chance to pick your design as well which is great. Would highly recommend 🙂

Alannah

Response from Wonder of Words

Hi Alannah. Thank you for leaving a review for your recent order of a personalised word cloud gift in the shape of a Sea Turtle. I appreciate your recommendation. Just drop me a line if you ever need anything else. Best regards, Laura :-)